Welcome back to my shitty blog. Unless of course this is your first time. If so, Hi!!!! Hello!!! My name is Stupied. You may call me Sandy, if you perfer a less derogatory nickname.

Idk when this random set of characters will make it live on my website but I hope you all know I am super happy with the new layout. It took like 3 (edit: 4) tries to even get to what you are seeing on screen rn. I am so happy with it. I placed everything in neat little folders and everything. Are you proud of me?? I’m so cool and smart B))))

Idk why but every month I randomly get the urge to start programming something. I would just spend the entire day googling and thinking up dumb project. Luckly most of them rarely see the light of day. I started learning c# in hopes to make games. I understand object oriented programming conceptually but it doesn't make writinig it any less daunting.

Most of what I have in mind aren't all that complicated (I hope). They're mostly basic point and click mysteries.

Okay that is all byyyyyeeeeeee