Hello, I am bored. Today I will bring forth a spotlight to random plushies and toys I have around.

By day he's a stupid kid, by night he's even more stupider! It's Pinwin!!!!!! Prior to getting matching ones with my friend, I made a pinguin oc with long beautiful legs. Now he forever lives rent free in my head

Shhhhh, it's sleepy bear. This is totally not my younger sisters plushie I just stole.

Peppa Pig. She's very friendly and loving

Say howdy to Tuck the Tuxedo Bird!

I got him at Christmas for exchanging gifts, at the time I was playing the 2nd Miles Investigation game. He's Miles Jr! Or at least he would of been. My younger sister bullied me into naming him Pinecone.

This is Pag-asa. He's a little confused but hes got the spirit!

It's the dino gang yeaah!!! They are all the same size. Kindly do not tell them otherwise, they are very sensitive about it.

Cute ceramic dog I got from a friend on christmas! It does not have a name yet.

500 Piece Holographic Dog Jigsaw Puzzle

Mcdonals i-dog. I like to call him robo-dog